MKMMA Week 10- The Golden Key…Persistence

I will persist until I succeed Scroll III

Nothing in the world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent. The slogan Press On! Has solved and always will solve the problems of the human race.”
                                                       – Calvin Coolidge

Here is a poem I wrote on the lesson for this week with Master Keys and Scroll III …I will persist until I succeed.

Tenacity

The man in the glass is looking back at you,
He’s saying don’t you give up on me.
Believe in yourself…Commit to yourself,
Till you own you’re DMP!

Through the struggles of life and mountains to climb
And all the challenges you will surely see.
Remember the most difficult thing is a decision to act,
And the rest is pure tenacity.

There’s the Law of the Universe, the Law of Growth,
And the Law of Cause and Effect.
If you learn them well and use them wisely,
Your PPN’s will surely be met!

Success is the sum of all the small efforts,
Repeated day in and day out.
Reading Og, Master Keys, and the Blue Print Builder
Say, “Do it now, I can do it!” with a shout!

So keep reading your cards , saying affirmations daily,
reading Og and the Master Keys.
Remember with effort, persistence and time,
You can be what you will to be!

Through your Hero’s Journey with MKMMA
You’re the Master of your own destiny.
All it takes is some effort and a will to succeed,
And a word called Tenacity!

patience,persisitence

Today is your day to let go of things that no longer serve you…Believe in yourself…Commit to Yourself!

 

 

I always keep my promises! I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious and Happy!

10 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 10- The Golden Key…Persistence

Leave a comment